Onterio Office For Lease



ontario office for lease

ontario office location

ontario office amenities

inland empire headquarters

ontario businesses

ontario news

contact ontario hq

     
 
Home > Contact Us

About Us

Contact Us

Contact us to learn more about office leasing opportunities in Ontario.

EMPIRE TOWERS ONE PIEMONTE
Brokerage Contacts
Philip Woodford
CB Richard Ellis
909-418-2132
Philip.Woodford@cbre.com

Vindar Batoosingh
CB Richard Ellis
909-418-2134
Vindar.B@cbre.com

CIP Real Estate
19762 MacArthur Blvd., Suite 300
Irvine, CA 92612

Scott Flemer
Senior VP and Director of Marketing
949-202-4545
949-500-4123 cell
sflemer@ciprealestate.com

Wyatt Prichard
Assistant VP of Leasing and Marketing
949-202-4558
949-289-5759 cell
wyatt@ciprealestate.com
Brokerage Contacts
Ron Heim
Cushman & Wakefield
909-942-4656
Ron.heim@cushwake.com

Sean Kern
Cushman & Wakefield
909-942-4691
sean.kern@cushwake.com

Ryan Russell
Cushman & Wakefield
909-942-4697
Ryan.Russell@cushwake.com

Unire Real Estate Group
1800 E. Imperial Hwy., Suite 205
Brea, CA 92821

Mark Harryman, Principal
714-990-2100 x 101
Harryman@uniregroup.com

Marc Selznick
714-990-2100 x 102
Selznick@uniregroup.com

ONE LAKESHORE CENTRE CENTRELAKE
Brokerage Contacts
Philip Woodford
CB Richard Ellis
909-418-2132
Philip.Woodford@cbre.com

John Oien
CB Richard Ellis
909-418-2135
john.oien@cbre.com

RREEF

535 Anton Blvd., Suite 200
Costa Mesa, CA 92626

Elaine Seaholm, VP, Asset Manager
714-640-3800
Elaine.Seaholm@rreef.com

Ed Middleton, Sr. Property Mgr
Ed.middleton@transwestern.net
Brokerage Contacts
Drew Sanden
CB Richard Ellis
909-418-4182
drew.sanden@cbre.com

Taylor Ing
CB Richard Ellis
909-418-2202
taylor.ing@cbre.com

Michael Day
CB Richard Ellis
909-418-2007
michael.day@cbre.com

Unire Real Estate Group

1800 E. Imperial Hwy., Suite 205
Brea, CA 92821

Mark Harryman, Principal
714-990-2100 x 101
Harryman@uniregroup.com

Marc Selznick
714-990-2100 x 102
Selznick@uniregroup.com
WATERSIDE CENTER  
Brokerage Contacts
Taylor Ing
CB Richard Ellis
909-418-2202
taylor.ing@cbre.com

Michael Day
CB Richard Ellis
909-418-2007
michael.day@cbre.com

The Hileman Company LLC

1100 Glendon Ave., Suite 1700
Los Angeles, CA 90024

Jack Hileman, Principal
310-470-3461
jhileman@hilemanco.com

Reagan McClymonds
310-689-7456
rmcclymonds@hilemanco.com

Lisa Hood
909-390-6900
lhood@hilemanco.com
 


Copyright © 2010 OntarioHQ.
All rights reserved.
Design and development
by Idea Hall.